The all new Spindrift

For us, a modern freeride bike must offer more than just the best downhill performance. Our new Spindrift is more versatile and multi-faceted than ever before. For 10 years we have used the experience we have gained, together with new ideas, to continuously develop the bike further. With the latest geometry and kinematics, the Spindrift optimally combines diverse riding characteristics and is an absolute fun machine. A bike that links all elements.

No matter if you want to ride 27,5″, Mix or 29″, prefer a carbon or aluminium frame, air shock or coil: With our new Spindrift you decide what is the best setup for you. Whether if it is heavy bike park action or a quick home trail lap, massive jump lines or wet root stages, fast berms or steep drops, your Spindrift will give you the performance you need in any terrain.

With the new Spindrift we have developed a freeride bike that has convinced us from the very first ride. The Spindrift is our interpretation of a modern freeride bike.

Beyond The Elements

Down to earth

Whether sand, roots or stones; wet or dust-dry, the new Spindrift copes with every surface. And that does not only apply downhill. Uphill the bike stays on the ground and climbs up every trail with you.

Flow like water

Smooth as a flowing mountain stream. Brute like a roaring river. With the Spindrift you send every line and stay always agile. In rough and steep terrain, you will rush over every obstacle with smoothness.

Lit like fire

A bike that gets you up to speed and takes your breath away. You always find your line and take what you can, both downhill and uphill. With the new Spindrift you are unstoppable.

Up in the air

Flying is your element? Go for it, the Spindrift takes you up in the air. No matter what maneuver you pull, the Spindrift gives you a feeling of lightness. Airtime guaranteed.

Spindrift CF

Our Blend Carbon frame not only looks stunningly good, its inner values are also convincing. Made of various carbon fibers with different properties, we create the best blend of stiffness, flexibility and weight. For the best performance in bike parks and on your home trails.

Spindrift AL

Made of at least three different alloys, our Blend Alloy frame proves best strength and stiffness while reducing weight. Our unique manufacturing process offers you the best performance for any adventure. So off you go on the trails!

“Riding the new Spindrift was like a ‘see I told you’ moment. I first rode it down the hill and it felt like my DH bike, then thought no way that bike could pedal up well if it descends that good, then felt like I was pedalling my trail bike up. I was actually blown away!”

George-Brannigan-Propain-Factory-Racing.jpg

George Brannigan

PROPAIN Factory Racing

“Literally pedals up like a cross country bike and bloooows your mind on the trail down. I couldn’t believe how hard I could send it and still feel perfectly comfortable!”

Clemens-Kaudela-Propain-Pro-Rider.jpg

Clemens Kaudela

PROPAIN Freeride Athlete

The all new Spindrift

Ein modernes Freeride Bike muss für uns mehr bieten als nur beste Downhill Performance. Unser neues Spindrift sollte vielseitiger und facettenreicher werden als je zuvor. Seit 10 Jahren haben wir die gewonnenen Erfahrungen und neue Ideen genutzt, um das Bike kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln. Mit modernster Geometrie und Kinematik vereint das Spindrift optimal verschiedenste Riding-Charakteristika und ist eine absolute Spaßmaschine. Ein Bike, das alle Elemente verbindet.

Egal ob du 27,5″, Mix oder 29″ fahren willst. Einen Carbon oder Alu Rahmen bevorzugst. Luftdämpfer oder Stahlfeder favorisierst. Bei unserem neuen Spindrift entscheidest du, was für dich das beste Setup ist. Heftige Bikepark Action oder flowige Hometrail Runde, massive Jumpline oder nasse Wurzelpassage, schnelle Kurvenwechsel oder steile Drops, dein Spindrift bietet dir in jedem Terrain die Performance, die du brauchst.

Mit dem neuen Spindrift haben wir ein Freeride Bike entwickelt, das uns vom ersten Ride an überzeugt hat. Das Spindrift ist unsere Interpretation eines modernen Freeriders.

Beyond The Elements

Down to earth

Ob sandig, wurzlig, steinig; nass oder staub trocken, das neue Spindrift meistert jeden Untergrund. Und das gilt nicht nur bergab. Auch Uphill bleibt das Bike am Boden und klettert mit dir jeden Trail nach oben.

Flow like water

Smooth wie ein fließender Gebirgsbach. Brachial wie ein tosender Fluss. Mit dem Spindrift flowst du jede Line und bleibst immer agil. In ruppigem und steilem Gelände schießt du mit Laufruhe über jedes Hindernis.

Lit like fire

Ein Bike, das dich auf Speed bringt und dir den Atem raubt. Du findest immer deine Line und nimmst alles mit was geht, sowohl bergab als auch bergauf. Mit dem neuen Spindrift bist du unaufhaltsam.

Up in the air

Fliegen ist dein Element? Go for it, das Spindrift bringt dich in die Luft. Egal bei welchem Manöver, das Spindrift verschafft dir ein Gefühl von Leichtigkeit. Airtime garantiert.

Spindrift CF

Unser Blend Carbon Rahmen sieht nicht nur atemberaubend gut aus, auch die inneren Werte können überzeugen. Hergestellt aus verschiedenen Carbonfasern mit unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften schaffen wir den besten Mix aus Steifigkeit, Flexibilität und Gewicht. Für die beste Performance im Bikepark und auf deinen Hometrails.

Spindrift AL

Aus mindestens drei unterschiedlichen Legierungen gefertigt, beweist unser Blend Alloy Rahmen beste Festigkeit und Steifigkeit bei gleichzeitiger Gewichtsreduzierung. Unser einzigartiges Herstellungsverfahren bietet dir somit die optimale Performance für jegliches Abenteuer. Also ab auf die Trails!

„Die erste Fahrt mit dem neuen Spindrift war wie ein ’siehst du, ich habe es dir doch gesagt‘ Moment. Zuerst bin ich damit bergab gefahren, und es fühlte sich an wie mein DH-Bike. Dann dachte ich, dass dieses Rad niemals so gut bergauf gehen kann, wenn es so gut bergab fährt. Aber es fühlte sich an, wie mein Trail-Bike und ich war hin und weg!“

George-Brannigan-Propain-Factory-Racing

George Brannigan

PROPAIN Factory Racing

„Tritt sich buchstäblich hoch wie ein Cross-Country Bike und haut dich bergab einfach nur um. Ich konnte nicht glauben, wie hart ich damit absenden konnte und mich trotzdem noch vollkommen wohl gefühlt hab.“

Clemens-Kaudela-Propain-Pro-Rider

Clemens Kaudela

PROPAIN Freeride Athlet

Choose your region...

United States